Kontakt

Računovodstvo

Štefanija Cesarec
tel.: +385 49 376 004
e-mail: racunovodstvo@okiroto.hr

Logistika

Goran Jakopić
tel.: +385 98 303 939
e-mail: goran@okiroto.hr

Nabava

Josip Vrbek
tel.: +385 49 376 024
e-mail: vrbek@okiroto.hr

Prodaja

tel.: +385 49 376 241

Đurđa Unetić
tel.: +385 91 1439 515
e-mail: djurdja@okiroto.hr
Iva Jakopić
tel.: +385 98 934 9345
e-mail: imarkovic@okiroto.hr
Stjepan Petrak
tel.: +385 98 240 332
e-mail: spetrak@okiroto.hr

Maloprodaja

Kristina Hršak
tel.: +385 49 376 221
e-mail: trgovina@okiroto.hr

Razvoj

Nikola Mak
tel.: +385 98 681 890
e-mail: nikola.mak@okiroto.hr
e-mail: razvoj@okiroto.hr

Centrala

Ljiljana Štehec
tel.: +385 49 376 004
fax.: +385 49 376 044
e-mail: info@okiroto.hr
e-mail: ljiljana@okiroto.hr

OKIROTO d.o.o.

Janka Leskovara 36
49218 Pregrada
Hrvatska

MBS: 3692515
OIB: 85458921270
VAT: HR85458921270

Maloprodaja

Janka Leskovara 36
49218 Pregrada

Ponedjeljak – petak; 09:00 – 17:00

Veleprodaja

Ponedjeljak – petak; 07:00 – 15:00

Instagram     Facebook     LinkedIn     YouTube